Organisation	Nominations for 2022/23	Nominations for 2023/24
Action with Communities	Cllr Monique Bonney (to	Terry Thompson
in Rural Kent	2023) Cllr Ken Ingleton (to 2023) Cllr David Simmons (to 2023)	
Bensted's Charity	Cllr Ben J. Martin (to 2023) Cllr Hannah Perkin (to 2025) Cllr Julian Saunders (to 2023) Cllr Eddie Thomas (to 2026) Cllr Tim Valentine (to 2025)	Kieran Golding Ben Martin
Charity of Sir William Stede	Cllr Steve Davey (to 2023) Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to 2023) Cllr Tony Winckless (to 2023)	Charlie Miller Angie Valls Tony Winckless
Citizens Advice Service, Swale	Cllr Tim Gibson (to 2023) Cllr Hannah Perkin (to 2023) Cllr Paul Stephen (to 2023)	Kieran Golding Elliott Jayes Pete Neal Hannah Perkin
Council for Voluntary Services	Cllr Lee McCall (to 2023) Cllr Ken Rowles (to 2023) Cllr Sarah Stephen (to 2023)	Simon Clark Paul Stephen Sarah Stephen
Faversham Swimming Pool Management Committee	Cllr Tim Valentine (to 31 January 2024)	Rich Lehmann Claire Martin
Kent Downs and Marshes Local Action Group (LAG)	Cllr Tim Valentine (to 2023)	Nomination not required – group has disbanded
Kent Downs AONB Joint Advisory Committee	Cllr David Simmons (to 2023)	Monique Bonney Terry Thompson Chris Williams
Kent Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Angela Harrison (to 2023)	Angela Harrison
Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Cllr Monique Bonney (to 2023) Cllr Derek Carnell (to 2023) Cllr Ken Ingleton (to 2023) Cllr Peter Marchington (to 2023) Cllr Richard Palmer (to 2023) Cllr Ken Rowles (to 2023)	Derek Carnell Richard Palmer Peter Marchington Terry Thompson Dolley Jean White Tony Winckless
Medway Maritime Hospital	Cllr Angela Harrison (2022 - 2025) (2 terms of 3 years)	Cllr Angela Harrison (to 2025)
Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Cllr Ann Hampshire (to 2023) Cllr Eddie Thomas (to 2023) Cllr Mike Whiting (to 2023)	Rich Lehmann Julien Speed Ashley Wise
Optivo Kent General Panel	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to 2023)	Ken Ingleton Karen Watson
Pathfinder Dementia Group	New this year*	

PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee (Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee)	Cllr Richard Palmer (to 2023) Cllr Elliott Jayes (to 2023)	Richard Palmer
Police and Crime Panel	Cllr Richard Palmer (to 2023)	Richard Palmer
Sheppey Matters	Cllr Elliott Jayes (to 2023)	Elliott Jayes Lee-Anne Moore Mike Whiting
South East England Councils	Cllr Mike Baldock (to 2023) Cllr Monique Bonney (to 2023)	Mike Baldock Tim Gibson
Swale District Partnership Conservation	Cllr Angela Harrison (to 2023)	Angela Harrison
The Meads Woodland Group	New this year*	James Hunt
United Charities of Milton Regis	Cllr Steve Davey (to 2023) Cllr Tony Winckless (to 2023) Cllr Derek Carnell (to 2023) Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to 2023)	Derek Carnell Charlie Miller Angie Valls Tony Winckless
West Faversham Community Association	Cllr Carole Jackson (to 2023)	Carole Jackson

^{*}The group is not yet fully established and so any nominations will be made once it is established.